Things that make me a dork

May 24, 2008 § 2 Comments

  1. I watch reruns of Futurama and the Simpsons almost every day.
  2. I’ve never done drugs of any kind.
  3. I like to talk to my parents and keep them informed about my life.
  4. I wear bifocals.
  5. I like to play the Sims.
  6. I’m not usually up for going “out.”
  7. I take chewable Animal Shapes vitamins.
  8. I have photos of friends and family collaged onto my walls.
  9. I wish I could still have slumber party birthday parties.
  10. I blog.
§ 2 Responses to Things that make me a dork

  • Richard says:

    I like to play the Sims too. Especially since I started watching HGTV, I’ve become obsessed with the idea of decorating houses and thus become re-obsessed with the Sims. Apparently it’s 2001 again.

  • I wish I could have slumber parties again too… But my friends already moved away, or they study in another countries…
    I like to watch Simpsons too, and I do not think it is something dorky… But maybe I see it this way, because I’m a dork too. But if I am a dork, I’m proud of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things that make me a dork at Out of the Basement.

meta

