Two Kinds

April 28, 2008 § 2 Comments

There are two kinds of people in this world: the people who turn their cell phones off when they go to sleep, and the kind that leave them on.

I leave mine on.

Do you get what I’m saying?

§ 2 Responses to Two Kinds

  • miss a says:

    I think I get you. But if you leave it on, I reckon it either means you’re seeking attention or you’re always there for any friends in an emergency.

    So you have to tell us what it is that you’re saying! 😉

    I leave mine on, but it’s always on silent. What does that say about me? 😉

  • Leah says:

    I leave it on because I don’t want to miss anything. Even if someone just wants to call and say hi in the middle of the night, I don’t want to miss it. It’s more important to me than a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two Kinds at Out of the Basement.

meta

