Things I am bringing back to England:

March 31, 2008 § Leave a comment

  • 3 packages of Goldfish crackers (cheddar)
  • 1 box of Fruit by the Foot
  • 4 boxes of Annie’s White Cheddar Shells mac n’ cheese
  • Swiss Miss cocoa (partly to annoy my Swiss flatmate)
  • 1 bottle of Vermont maple syrup
  • 6 bottles of Samuel Adams Boston Lager (to give them a taste of home)
  • 4 tubes of Burt’s Bees chapstick
  • 1 bag Riccola cough drops
  • Excitement about moving back home in 6 months, even if it means I have to live with my parents.
  • Excitement about my upcoming trip to Switzerland
  • Excitement about my upcoming tour of Italy and Greece with the boyfriend
  • A sense of resignation about my program in England.  It is what it is, and I just have to get through the next six months to start my real life.
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things I am bringing back to England: at Out of the Basement.

meta

