The Truth

February 5, 2008 § Leave a comment

phd012108s.gif
My advisor’s interests: Women’s history.
What I was actually interested in when I came to grad school: The history of abortion and STDs in America.
Stuff I think is cool but nobody will ever pay me to do: Sex Studies, Sex Positivism.
 Spors stats/Celebrity Gossip: I miss Heath Ledger.
Shopping for things online: I would really like a new iPod.  I’m debating between an iPod Touch and the Classic, though I can afford neither.
Why other people’s blogs are more popular than mine: Because my blog was disorganized and discombobulated and not coherent.  That is why I started this new one, so enjoy!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Truth at Out of the Basement.

meta

